Gideon Alumni Association Scholarship
This scholarship is awarded from a review of senior applicants by a committee
from the alumni association.  Annual alumni dues help to fund this scholarship
along with the association's fund raisers and donations.  Tax-deductible
contributions can be mailed to:

    Phyllis Piatt
    PO Box 415
    Gideon  MO  63863

Previous winners:
  • 2010 Recipients: Jessica Lee & Megan Foster
  • 2009 Recipients: Derik Calvert & Jacob Deprow
  • 2008 Recipients: Jordan Boone & Cassy Woolverton
  • 2007 Recipients: